BACK TO MAIN MENU

NO UPCOMING SHOWS AT PRESENT!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-16 SHOW  ARCHIVE

 

2016 European Tour with AUSTIN LUCAS

 

Oct 15, 2016 Oxford, UK : Fusion Arts (Oxjam)

Oct 16, 2016 Cardiff, UK :  Acapela

Oct 18, 2016 Glasgow, UK : Broadcast

Oct 19, 2016 Birmingham : The Hare and Hounds

Oct 20, 2016 Kilkenny, IR : Cleeres

Oct 21, 2016 Clonakilty, West Cork, IR : De Barra's

Oct 22, 2016 Ballincollig, The White Horse

Oct 23, 2016 Cork, IR : The Crane Lane Theatre

Oct 25, 2016 Stroud, UK : The Prince Albert

Oct 26, 2016 London, UK : The Borderline

Oct 27, 2016 Brighton, UK : Bleach

Oct 28, 2016 Oostende, BE : De Zwerver

Oct 29, 2016 Münster, GER : Gleiss 22

Oct 30, 2016 Strasbourg, FR :

Oct 31, 2016 Hamburg, GER : Molotow

Nov 01, 2016 Berlin, GER : Bassy Club

Nov 02, 2016 Munich, GER : Unterdeck

Nov 03, 2016 Baden, CH :

Nov 04, 2016 Jena, GER : JG-Stadtmitte

Nov 05, 2016 Chemnitz, GER : AJZ

Nov 06, 2016 Freiburg, GER : Swamp

 

Friday 3rd June - Cornerstone, Didcot

Thursday 9th June - The Verdict, Brighton    

Friday 10th June - The Finsbury, London     w/ The Hanging Stars, Co-Pilgrim

Saturday 11th June - Music's Not Dead, Bexhill on Sea    

Sunday 12th June - The Railway, Winchester    

Saturday 21st May : WOOD Festival, Braziers Park, Oxfordshire    www.woodfestival.com

Thursday 26th May - The Bassment, Chelmsford

Friday 27th May - The Social, London

Thursday 18th February : Teatro Principal, Palma - Mallorca

Thursday 3rd March – The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Friday 4th March – The Hug & Pint, Glasgow

Saturday 5th March – Esquires, Bedford (as special guests of CC Smugglers)

Sunday 6th March - The Golden Lion, Bristol : Clubhouse afternoon special

Sunday 31st January – The Bullingdon, Oxford (with Lewis & Leigh)

 

Wednesday 7th October 2015: NEWPORT (South Wales) - Le Pub

Thursday 8th October 2015: WITNEY (Oxfordshire) - Fat Lil's

Tuesday 13th October 2015: BEXHILL-on-SEA (East Sussex) - Music's Not Dead @ The Albatross

Thursday 15th October 2015: NOTTINGHAM - The Maze @ The Forest Tavern (

Friday 16th October 2015: LEVENSHULME (Manchester) - Jezebel Music Presents @ Fred's Ale House

Saturday 17th October 2015: GLOSSOP - The Globe Inn (with George Borowski)

Sunday 18th October 2015: LEICESTER - Magic Teapot Presents @ The Musician

Thursday 29th October 2015: MILTON KEYNES - The Stables

Friday 30th October 2015: BEWDLEY (Worcestershire) - Bewdley Live @ St Georges Hall

Thursday 12th November 2015 : BRIXTON - The Windmill.

Friday 13th November 2015: BRIGHTON - Brighthelmstone Promotions @ The Prince Albert

FORTHCOMING  DATES: